Heart Centered Metaphysics

Have you ever wondered about the foundation of Unity beliefs based on metaphysical understanding? If so, you are joyfully invited to join us for this Spiritual Enrichment class by Rev. Becky Whitehead. The course is Metaphysics 1 and is the first of four core classes based on the book Heart-Centered Metaphysics by Rev. Dr. Paul Hasselbeck (this link will take you to the Amazon page for purchase). If you are taking classes toward LUT or ministry, this is available as a UWSI credit class and is one of the pre-requisite classes for credentialling. (If you are taking this for credit, there will be an added fee charged by UWSI to register your credits.)


  • The suggested minimum offering is 5.00 per week (follow the link to pay).
  • The class is six weeks long, begins July 25th, and runs through August 29th
  • The class time: 7 pm eastern, 6 pm central, 5 pm mountain, and 4 pm pacific
  • Becky Whitehead is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
  • Please email Rev. Becky to register for this course and include Meta 1 in the subject line.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/99019546985?pwd=dDRrd3VKUE1SYUl1dU9KUTE4Nk0vUT09

Meeting ID: 990 1954 6985

Passcode: Class


%d bloggers like this: